Monthly Update: June 2017

blog-post_logoupdate-2-4-16

I’m updating what this monthly update thing is for. From now on it’s to tell the progress I’ve done in games, if any; what’s scheduled for the next month; recap all the posts published for the month; Life updatesRecap all the YouTube videos I’ve uploaded with links to them;  and any polls results and for voting.

Monthly Recap:

Planned:

 

What’s scheduled for next month:

  • 50,000 Words Milestone Achieved on the Blog in 2016!!

These posts were picked on Patreon, so if you want the chance to also dictate what appears here, consider supporting me ❤

Games progress:

  • P3P – On final day, need to do all the optional content.
  • Persona 4 Golden – On Rise’s dungeon.
  • Miles Investigation 2 – On Case 4.

Don’t forget that my blog will only have 1 post a month.

Life Updates

I’m currently halfway through my psychotherapy course, which is why I haven’t been around or responding anywhere, sorry to everyone!

I like my new psychiatrist, and I like everyone on the course too, so huge wins.

I started my driver’s license lessons, for car, and I’m kinda excited about it.

Because I’ve been tired from walking everywhere, I’m doing something like 10km a day by foot, I decided and bought an electric bicicle that looks and acts like a scooter using all my savings. Sadly, I hurt myself and the bike, nothing major, and so I still can’t use it to go anywhere. I’m going to see if I can learn how to use it, and if not I’ll bite the Bullet, say bye bye to the money I spent and go and see if they exchange it for a normal electric bike :’D

Hope everything’s going well with ya’ll!

Comment

