Monthly Update: March 2017

blog-post_logoupdate-2-4-16

I’m updating what this monthly update thing is for. From now on it’s to tell the progress I’ve done in games, if any; Recap all the YouTube videos I’ve uploaded with links to them; a what’s scheduled for the next month; recap all the posts published for the month, and any polls results and for voting.

Monthly Recap:

Planned:

Unplanned:

What’s scheduled for next month:

  • Manga Spotlight: Alive – The Final Evolution
  • Shenmue

These posts were picked on Patreon, so if you want the chance to also dictate what appears here, consider supporting me ❤

YouTube Recap:

Games progress:

  • P3P – On final day, need to do all the optional content~.
  • Persona 4 Golden – On Rise’s dungeon.
  • Ace Attorney Trilogy – Done.
  • Apollo Justice – Done.
  • Miles Investigation 1 – On Case 5.


Please read this

Because of being busy, I’ve been accepted into a therapeutic course for stress & anxiety & returning to life (be it work or job afterwards), plus Youtube having consumed a chunk of it too (which my live streams will have to go on hiatus because my course happens 4 times a week from morning to afternoon! :’D), and me also trying to clear my backlog and continue my Japanese studies, plus starting to try to make a visual novel

/breathes deeply

I’m just not finding the time and commitment to be able to actually put up blog posts once a week. So from here on out, my blog will only have 2 posts a month, one is Patreon picked, and that’s it, please understand :’D

And that’s all folks!

9 thoughts on “Monthly Update: March 2017

    • Haha, I wish I did have lots of things planned in a productive sense. I’m not going to completely stop, or I’ll try not to at least! I’ve put a lot of hard work here for it to get abandoned now by me 🔥🔥🔥
      Thanks, I’m clueless how to make VN’s but it’s still an experience I wanna have 🙏🙏🙏👌

      Liked by 1 person

Comment

