Weekly Youtube Recap #0

youtube-logo-full_color

Welcome to the brand new segment, woo!

So what’s this for? For those that didn’t see my previous post, New Year New Decisions New Things, I said there I was starting a brand new adventure and picked YouTube for it. Well, since I have videos uploaded, I need to show them, now don’t I?! xDDD 😛

And so I set the stage, warning this is all just embedded videos from here on out:

Introducing Myself and my reasons + goals for YouTube

Emily is Away

Without Within

Carpe Diem

You Have 10 Seconds

Khimera: Destroy All Monster Girls

Edit: I put this to publish too soon and didn’t realize, sorry, it’s why Khimera wasn’t embed here ORZ

 

Consider supporting me and my blog through Patreon!

One thought on “Weekly Youtube Recap #0

  1. Pingback: Monthly Update: January 2017 | Another Gaming Day

Comment

