Monthly Update: November 2016

blog-post_logoupdate-2-4-16

I’m back again, to update y’all on what I’ve been up to. A lot of games I started/tried, and also lots of unplanned posts /wipes sweat

Another great thing is I finally have the results for my previous poll and started a new one, you can find them below/at the end of the post, hehe~

So for this month of November:

  • P3P – No progress.
  • StormLover Kai – No progress.
  • Dramatical Murder – No progress.
  • Destiny Ninja 2+ –  Good Ending for Kaito. Started Ran.
  • Guard me, Sherlock – Sherlock.
  • Mystic Messenger – Jaehee Normal, Good, After, you can find my post hereSeven Normal, Good ending, After. Zen and Jumin, Good, After endings.
  • Liar! Uncover the Liar – On Liar 8.
  • Ensemble Stars – Fell deep down on the hell thanks to Phya.

Unplanned

  • Butler Until Midnight
  • Star Cross Myth
  • Blood in Roses
  • Hatoful Boyfriend
  • Gossip Girl
  • Persona 4 Golden

 

For December, we’ll have:

  • Impressions: Petit Novel Harvest December Demo
  • *:・゚✧Manga Spotlight: Please Save My Earth
  • Umineko no Naku Koro ni
  • *:・゚✧Anime Spotlight: Deadman Wonderland
  • Autumn in Review
  • 2016 in Review

 

Blog Updates

Check Schedules, Japanese History, and About, to see the changes~

 

In case you missed them, all the posts for this month:

Planned:

Unplanned:

Result of the poll

Thank you to everyone that took the time to vote, and share their opinions with me, I’m very pleased that my poll got this much love! ( ˘ ³˘)❤

 

PLEASE VOTE ON THIS POLL

Games won, and now I’m wondering what genre of games are you most interested in seeing from me~!

 

And that’s all folks!

10 thoughts on “Monthly Update: November 2016

  1. Oo please save my earth! ❤
    also….is there a difference between otome and otoge? Kinda new to the genre…even tho I've played a few lol. I finished Mystic Messenger. ❤ defender of justice 707 is my fave! ❤ ❤

    Like

      • Please Save my Earth was one of the first anime’s I really got into! I wish it hadn’t been what..like 6 episodes? I loved the story! I also started collecting the manga; but I had to stop for a bit..now I don’t know where that collection is cuz I need to read it again!!

        Like

        • Waaaah, you have the manga physically??? Waaah, I’m envious. Why can’t manga come here 😭
          The anime is tragically bad, specially compared to the epicness of the manga 👌
          READ IT, I CAN’T BELIEVE YOU HAVEN’T FINISHED IT, I CRIED AT THE ENDING, I CRIED IN THE MIDDLE, LIKE DO IT 😭😭😭✨

          Liked by 1 person

          • OH?! Where are you that you don’t have manga? I started collecting it when I first saw it – but I took a long break from manga and anime – so I’m behind…aw man. that means I totally missed out!! Especially cuz the anime had such good potential! why was it only 6 episodes! T-T anyways yes. I will have to find my collection or read the digital!

            Like

            • Portugal. Sadly otome games and manga are like stuff I have to import, but it costs so much, so I just want every single game and manga to get digital releases cause it’s suffering 😭😭
              I’m really inconsistent with anime, so I go years without watching xD;;
              The anime is so shoddy compared to the manga, you need to finish it for sure, highly recommend it!
              GO GO GO GO 👌👌👌👌

              Liked by 1 person

Comment

