Monthly Update: October 2016

blog-post_logoupdate-2-4-16

To recapitulate what & why this is for:

So what will this entail? Just giving my progress on games, what I’m playing and how much I’m done, without any spoilers!, effectively removing any need for that useless page I had up~

Another function of this little thing, is to say what I’ve scheduled/is incoming in the next month, to wet the appetite x)

So for this month of October:

  • Finished Hakuoki, you can find the post here.
  • P3P – No progress.
  • StormLover Kai – No progress.
  • Dramatical Murder – No progress.
  • Destiny Ninja 2+ –  Started Kaito.
  • Guard me, Sherlock – No progress.
  • Mystic Messenger – Jaehee Normal, Good, After, you can find my post hereSeven Normal ending, not enough guests for Good oop. Zen, Good, After endings. On Jumin.

 

Unplanned

  • Liar! Uncover the Liar – On Liar 6.
  • Ensemble Stars – Fell deep down on the hell thanks to Phya.

 

For October, we’ll have:

  • Impressions: Aeterno Blade Demo
  • Ghost Trick – Ghost Detective
  • Manga Spotlight: Jackass!
  • Anime Spotlight: Hybrid Child
  • Let’s Talk About: Lee Hi

 

Blog Updates

Just check the menu of the blog, I’ve mucked around too much to be able to list them all anymore :’D

 

In case you missed them, all the posts for this month:

Planned:

Unplanned:

PLEASE VOTE ON THIS POLL

In an effort to know what ya’ll would like to see more from my blog, I’ve decided to start doing polls, and I’d appreciate your input~!

 

And that’s all folks!

 

2 thoughts on “Monthly Update: October 2016

  1. Oh I’ve played the free trail on the ios and i really liked ghost trick. I’m deciding if i should buy the rest of the chapters so maybe your review can help.

    Like

Comment

