Monthly Update: September 2016

blog-post_logoupdate-2-4-16

After the fiasco that was me forgetting to schedule August’s MU post, here I am back to trying to do it and actually make it go out in time :”’D

To recapitulate what & why this is for:

So what will this entail? Just giving my progress on games, what I’m playing and how much I’m done, without any spoilers!, effectively removing any need for that useless page I had up~

Another function of this little thing, is to say what I’ve scheduled/is incoming in the next month, to wet the appetite x)

So for this month of September:

P3P – On side dungeons.

StormLover Kai – On Rikka’s route with 4 or so months to go.

Hakuoki – Game over, Common route, Okita, Hijikata, Kazama, Saito, Heisuke.

Dramatical Murder – Clear happy ending, Mink ongoing.

Destiny Ninja 2+ – Happy Endings for Shiroya, Ayu. 

Guard me, Sherlock – Doing Sherlock.

Mystic Messenger – Yoosung, bad ending #2, Normal, Good, After. You can find my post here.

 

For October, we’ll have:

  • Let’s Rant On: Labels and Misconceptions of Fujoshi
  • Impressions: Theatrhythm Final Fantasy & Curtain Call Demo
  • Hakuoki – Demon of the Fleeting Blossom
  • Let’s Talk About: After School Nightmare

 

Blog Updates

Mucked around with my Masterpost/All Posts/Posts List page, adding jumping links to the various sections, icons for each section, and added new images to posts~! Also separated the games, adding pages to it by platform Android, NintendoPCSony, for easier finding.

Altered my About page, added a page called Japanese Studies History to it.

Added Learning JP with Otome category to posts and also added it to the menu.

OFC, I also started Cat Translates, adding it to the menu~

In case you missed them, all the posts for this month:

Planned:

Unplanned:

PLEASE VOTE ON THIS POLL

In an effort to know what ya’ll would like to see more from my blog, I’ve decided to start doing polls, and I’d appreciate your input~!

And that’s all folks!

Comment

