You can no longer be a time traveler in Mystic Messenger

d0f948f08bf90979fcd47a7d0b3b6460

After the new update came out yesterday, Cheritz has changed things.

Anyone that time travels, aka rollbacks the time to catch the chats, will be permanently banned, so do not do it!

They’ve also announced other changes, like max speed being unavailable to anyone that isn’t VIP buyers and loading saves will cost hourglasses, but this is the important one. Don’t attempt to time travel, hundreds of people have been banned, and things will not change.

You can get the good endings for characters without seeing all the chats, so it’s not like missing the ones while you sleep will impact it that much.

If you still want to see everything, or don’t have much patience, you can just Youtube the routes, endings or such. If you’ve been banned I recommended doing this OR making a new account.

Cheritz won’t undo the bans on people, you can’t expect them, so there’s really only two possibilities. You keep playing in a new account, or you go see what happens in a LP of it.

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “You can no longer be a time traveler in Mystic Messenger

  1. Pingback: Monthly Update: September 2016 | Another Gaming Day

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s