Sales going on!

submit_news

That’s right, it seems sales have been going on. Trails in the Sky First Chapter and Second Chapter are in discounts for a whole week because Third Chapter is going to get localised, praise the Goddess of games and I’m super happy for all you TiTS fans out there! It’s on sales everywhere, PSN, Steam, GoG, Humble Bundle, any platform you like! A sad bit is TC is only coming for Steam. I guess it’s obvious because PSP is dead and it isn’t worth the money to put it up. It’s a pity, but don’t let it discourage you! Specially now that Trails in the Cold Steel 1 and 2 is coming too for PS4 and Vita! (☆^O^☆)

And then there’s this: http://www.rightstufanime.com/sales-and-promos/Weekly-Specials

Which has Saya no Uta selling at 15$. If you’ve been waiting or wanting it, no better than now! O(≧∇≦)O

It has movies, series and manga for sale, but I’m broadcasting exclusively because of Saya’s Song haha ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

4 thoughts on “Sales going on!

    • It’s a classical-like jrpg, much I’m the vein of the first Grandia. It’s isommetric, and slightly tactical too, like Rhapsody.
      The game is huge, the prologue alone is some 5 hours! XD
      I’d suggest reading reviews and watching videos of the gameplay to see what I’m talking about. It’s very lauded among jrpg player’s, but you have to take into consideration you likes/taste (-^〇^-)

      Like

    • I can’t say Trails in the Sky clicked with me either. It took forever and a say to start, and it’s really slow paced :/
      I haven’t played Cold Steel, I’ve been told to enjoy the series I’d have to play all of the games, so I’m not playing them :’)

      Liked by 1 person

Comment

