Heroines of the Cherry Blossom

submit_news

Is a podcast/video cast with a focus on otome games. After poking around I finally found one (≧∇≦)/

I’ve been watching their episodes and focus more on the English available games (not everyone is as desperate that they learn a third language just for gaming /coughslookingawaybecauseshedoingit ). It’s very interesting, they’ve even brought attention that Hakuoki and Amnesia Memories got tablet/android versions. I had no clue!

But, here’s the thing: we need more. We should have more. We deserve to have more.

I’d really love it if someone did one focused on difficulty of the language on said games while also touching on the rest. Now don’t look at me, that is the goal of this blog but 1) I’m still learning and my opinion is skewed, 2) I am not a native English speaker and it shows through my accent, I’m really conscious of it! (And embarrassed!), 3) podcasts need more than one person to discuss, it’s no fun if I’m just rambling all by my lonesome, that’s what this blog is! ヽ(^。^)丿

So if you can, make your own podcast! Bring your opinion to the table. Maybe you have a bunch of online friends that like otoge and would love to participate in a discussion.

Don’t let anything stop you from making your voice heard (*^▽^*)

Either way, this podcast is hosted by PizzaMaid and SushiGeisha and you can find it here

Happy gaming, vlogging and podcasting! ヽ(*⌒∇⌒*)ノ

Comment

